The Girl Across The Street

‘Holy Moly. This book was brilliant. Seriously, I had to read it front to back. What a wild ride. Not a book to just read… you have to at times remember to breathe. Best book in a long while. I never saw it coming.’
Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

You’re hiding a secret that only she can see.

87490500_190706705520475_3985718664161656832_n

Her name is Beth. She came into my life when I needed her the most. We lead very different lives, but she’s the only person who understands me.

She was the only other witness to the terrible accident on the street between our homes. The only person who saw the cracks in my perfect life before I had the chance to cover them up.

It’s been so long since I’ve had a friend. Someone to talk to, to listen to, to laugh and dream with.

Beth would never do anything to hurt me.

She only wants what’s best for me, for my marriage.

Doesn’t she?

An unputdownable psychological suspense thriller that will grip you until the very last page. Perfect for fans of Gone GirlThe Girl on the Train and The Couple Next Door.

Kindle | Paperback | Audiobook

Also available on
KU

What readers are saying about The Girl Across the Street:

‘This book was off the charts good! I was literally hooked from the very first chapter and flew through this in a day. I simply could not stand to put it down!… Right from the first page we are on an adrenaline filled ride with this one.’ It’s All About the Thrill, 5 stars

‘Absolutely phenomenal… I was totally addicted within the first chapter, I knew then I was in for a night without sleep. There was no way could I put this book down… OMG THIS is to such a high standard that the bars now been set… I am still trying to pick my jaw up of the floor.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘Fantastic!!!!!… The whole book I was on edge… leaving you wanting to read just one more chapter… this was a book I could not put down and I didn’t want to either.’ Zooloo’s Book Diary, 5 stars

‘AHHHHHH!!!! This book!!!!!!!… My jaw literally hit the floor when I reached the end of the book… I thought it was absolutely brilliant!… left me questioning everything… I was hooked and left wanting more – a surefire BELTER of a read!’ The Writing Garnet, 5 stars

‘OMG! I was addicted to this book… I felt so much emotion… This is one amazing psychological thriller and I give it 5 stars across the board… I loved it!!!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘Utterly compulsive reading!… A tense undercurrent runs throughout as you wait to find out just how all the threads of the story will come together, and when they do… phew… what an ending!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘Gripping… thrilling with twists. I read it in one sitting. I just couldn’t put it down until I was at the very last page. If you’re looking for your next favourite thriller, you need to pick this one up.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘Wow! If you’re looking for suspense and a great binge read, look no further! This was everything I was hoping for in my next read!… I could not put it down and was so surprised by the ending.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘Just when I thought I had it all figured out the author would throw in a twist or turn that would have me second guessing everything and I couldn’t have loved it more… OMG! You will become completely consumed with the story… I couldn’t put it down and read it in one sitting.’ Shelley’s Book Nook, 5 stars

%d bloggers like this: